Proudly sponsored by

BE Ultimate Jointworks Chiropractic

Monkeys Receive National Honours


Congratulations to

Morgan Hibbert (2011 Male Athlete of the Year)
Jon Hayduk (2011 Coach of the Year)

for the recognition of their achievements and their contributions.  Furious George is proud to have them.

Look inside this issue to read about the awards, the players, the Hall of Fame inductees, as well as media from CUC2011, and more.

Alex Davis

Comments are closed.