Proudly sponsored by

BE Ultimate Jointworks Chiropractic

The Junta 2014


Furious George Elects Captains for 2014:

Davis, Underhill, Hibbert

#27 Alex Davis (C)
#89 Kevin Underhill (C)
#8 Morgan Hibbert (C)

Read more about the monkeys in . . .

The Future: Kevin Underhill
2011 Athlete of the Year: Morgan Hibbert
Beast Performances IV: Morgan Hibbert

Photo Credit: Jeff Bell

Editor’s Note: This image was edited heavily so that Underhill would not look 15 years old.

Alex Davis

Comments are closed.