Proudly sponsored by

BE Ultimate Jointworks Chiropractic

2013 Junta Announcement


Furious Elects Captains for the 2013 Season:

#8 Morgan Hibbert (C)
#25 Oscar Pottinger (C)

Read more about both players:
2011 UC Athlete-of-the-Year: Morgan Hibbert
Beast Performances II: Oscar Pottinger
Beast Performances IV: Morgan Hibbert

They join coach Andrew Lugsdin in leading the Monkey to victory in 2013.

Morgan and Oscar at CUC2012

Alex Davis

Comments are closed.